amiga.org
     
iconAll times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:31 PM. | Welcome to Forum, please register to access all of our features.

Amiga.org Amiga computer related discussion Amiga Desktop Audio and Video Pro video production on Amiga?

Amiga Desktop Audio and Video Discuss Amiga related Audio and Video creation & manipulation here. post links to your songs, videos, hardware/software reviews etc.....

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-11-2008, 01:40 AM   #21
marcfrick2112
Cult Member
Points: 10,203, Level: 67 Points: 10,203, Level: 67 Points: 10,203, Level: 67
Activity: 2% Activity: 2% Activity: 2%
 
marcfrick2112's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA
Posts: 811
Default Re: Pro video production on Amiga?

sigh... I wish I could say that a Toaster/Flyer set-up could take care of pro video production today... but it's a lot of hassle, and time to do it on an Amiga. It's sad, really, the Amiga used to rule desktop video, in fact, it practically invented the term... But the sad fact is, it's cheaper and easier to do it with other platforms. The Flyer internally could handle up to D2 quality, VTU mag. mentioned a 'promised' update to the Flyer software that would allow D2 quality recording, that would've handled HD, and them some ...

__________________
---------------
Marc Frick
---------------
A1200T / '060, 256MB, CD-R, OS3.9
A4000 w/ WarpEngine / 82MB , OS3.1
A4000 16MB, OS 3.9
A1200 , '030 / 10MB
A1200 (stock)

CD32

...And a very sick 4000T
marcfrick2112 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 01:51 AM   #22
Varthall
Cult Member
Points: 10,975, Level: 69 Points: 10,975, Level: 69 Points: 10,975, Level: 69
Activity: 4% Activity: 4% Activity: 4%
 
Varthall's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 623
Default Re: Pro video production on Amiga?

Shouldn't an AmigaOne or a Sam be able to manage modern video editing?

Varthall
Varthall is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 02:48 AM   #23
darksun9210
Defender of the Faith
Points: 11,054, Level: 69 Points: 11,054, Level: 69 Points: 11,054, Level: 69
Activity: 2% Activity: 2% Activity: 2%
 
darksun9210's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: London, England
Posts: 1,170
Send a message via Skype™ to darksun9210
Default Re: Pro video production on Amiga?

i had a digital broadcaster32 non-linear edit card.
this monster cost 12,000 new, and i got it, an AD516, and an opal vision card for a tenth of that. and was capable of standard definition recording/playback, from component, s/vhs, and betacam S/P. both PAL and NTSC.
you needed a seperate sound card to use it tho, ok, so i had an AD516, and could use the SMPTE timecoding with movieshop, but i wanted a SoundStage, as the soundstage had DSP chips that could help accelerate the FX rendering/character generation, not to mention handle alot more than 8 channels of 20bit audio.
could also attach timebase correctors and comb filters needed for pre-digital video sources.

why did i sell it? why why why :headwall:
__________________

"Fat Rock lobster" A500 maxed out
"Mini Monster" A600 maxed out
"The Reliable One" A1200/030
"Mr Toasty" A1200/040
"Cooling nightmare" A1200/PPC
"If only I had this 20 years ago" A3000/060
"one more miggy can't hurt" A4000/040
"kid suckered by advertising" CD32
darksun9210 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 03:55 AM   #24
KimmoK
Technoid
Points: 7,945, Level: 59 Points: 7,945, Level: 59 Points: 7,945, Level: 59
Activity: 13% Activity: 13% Activity: 13%
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 279
Default Re: Pro video production on Amiga?

Interesting read about Amiga & video etc:
http://tech-head.com/amiga2.htm

bounties and news about getting Amiga video editing going again:
http://www.discreetfx.com/press.html

and for example:
Chicago, Illinois November 30th, 2007

Now that Amiga OS 4.0 is available for Classic Amiga, Visual FX company DiscreetFX LLC Inc., is willing to work with select members of the Amiga OS 4.0 development team to insure future compatibility with the Video Toaster 4000 card. This includes free Video Toaster 4000 cards to members of the team that have Amiga 4000/T computers running Amiga OS 4.0 and have an available video slot.

DiscreetFX's CEO stated:
"It's great news that Amiga OS 4.0 is now available for Classic Amiga's with PPC cards. What would be even more exciting is if the Amiga Video Toaster 4000 also worked on OS 4.0." The time is at hand for the Amiga to reemerge as a video editing/desktop video platform. The release of the Amiga Video Toaster source code was step one. Amiga OS 4.0 for Classic Amiga was step two. Now lets go on to step three."



and I think there has been digital video editor under development for MOS, but I did not spot any link to that now ...
__________________
- KimmoK
// Windows will never catch us now.
// The multicolor AmigaFUTURE IS NOW !!
KimmoK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 03:17 PM   #25
Sig999
Technoid
Points: 2,954, Level: 33 Points: 2,954, Level: 33 Points: 2,954, Level: 33
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 153
Default Re: Pro video production on Amiga?

Quote:
Varthall wrote:
Shouldn't an AmigaOne or a Sam be able to manage modern video editing?

Varthall
A more appropriate question would be 'Is anyone going to program a modern video editing system for the AmigaOne or Sam'


I've used Avid Media Composer on a Mac G3 doing News Promo's and a 1 hour weekly real estate show several years ago - so you could say it *COULD* be done.

Will it though? That's another question entirely.

For the amount of work that would be required to go into it, it would have to be commerciallly viable - which means competing with products available today.

Not easy, but not impossible.. Final Cut has been able to do this. Not too many years ago it wasn't taken very seriously at all - a lot of places I've worked with and for considered it a 'toy' for home use only. This year we have replaced 3 out of 4 edit bays with Final Cut Pro.

Mind you that would involve looking at what is available, and improving on it. Again this isn't impossible. Avid had the foresight to design its interface around people who actually edit - which although not immediately intuitive, once you actually do the work is a joy to use - hotkeys are placed logically in groups based on frequency of use in actual editing.. they understood that your one hand will leave the keyboard to use the mouse and other such things.

Final Cut is more designed by programmers - my hands 'cross over' - things that can slow you down..

On the flipside Final Cut is a dream to work with when going back and forth between things such as photoshop and after effects. it's clip manipulation on the timeline I think is better and easier to use as well.

If a new program were to be made, its designers would do well to find these things that seem to work well on one system or another system and bring these features together.

This being said, there seems to be a near bullish resistance to change when it comes to the Amiga nowadays, and if the solution were simply a rebadged and tooled toaster - it would be doomed to failure - NOBODY wants to go back to the 'bad old days' of scopes and mixers. The paradigm has changed....for the better.

In fact my boss came to me several months ago, knowing I was a Amiga enthusiast from the old days and put it to me 'Could you imagine still using Video Toaster for this?'

My reply was 'If you ever made me - I'd slit my wrists and bleed out on the edit bay floor'.



Sig999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 04:00 PM   #26
Jose
Kindred of Babble-on
Points: 23,816, Level: 94 Points: 23,816, Level: 94 Points: 23,816, Level: 94
Activity: 19% Activity: 19% Activity: 19%
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 2,807
Default Re: Pro video production on Amiga?

@Rebel-CD32

That's not correct. The Draco used the Draco Motion card, check on amiga-hardware for Draco and DracoVision. The Draco motion was an updated version of the VLabMotion for the Draco bus with added capabilities and faster throughput.

__________________
\"We made Amiga, they {bleep}ed it up\"
Jose is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 04:16 PM   #27
weirdami
Desperately needs a life
Points: 18,816, Level: 86 Points: 18,816, Level: 86 Points: 18,816, Level: 86
Activity: 2% Activity: 2% Activity: 2%
 
weirdami's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 3,764
Blog Entries: 1
Default Re: Pro video production on Amiga?

Quote:
Sig999 wrote:
Well you're saying that noone was was editing non-linear until Flyer...

Which taken one way is of course absolutely false...
and giving the benefit of the doubt and taking the other way implies you thought flyer was the first.
I guess context means nothing these days. :roll:
__________________
----
Binding Polymer: Keeping you together since 1892.
weirdami is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 04:53 PM   #28
Sig999
Technoid
Points: 2,954, Level: 33 Points: 2,954, Level: 33 Points: 2,954, Level: 33
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 153
Default Re: Pro video production on Amiga?

Quote:
weirdami wrote:
Quote:
Sig999 wrote:
Well you're saying that noone was was editing non-linear until Flyer...

Which taken one way is of course absolutely false...
and giving the benefit of the doubt and taking the other way implies you thought flyer was the first.
I guess context means nothing these days. :roll:
Ok, so the former then I take it?

In context.... your statement is false. From right after you mentioned hooking decks up to the end.

That makes it much simpler.
Sig999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 05:43 PM   #29
leirbag28
Defender of the Faith
Points: 13,296, Level: 75 Points: 13,296, Level: 75 Points: 13,296, Level: 75
Activity: 1% Activity: 1% Activity: 1%
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 1,793
Send a message via ICQ to leirbag28 Send a message via AIM to leirbag28 Send a message via MSN to leirbag28 Send a message via Yahoo to leirbag28
Default Re: Pro video production on Amiga?

@orb85750

Don't listen to some of these People.

The Amiga can do 480i 1440 x 480 (its called Super HiRes mode)
Just put it in Overscan

But this mode is best suited for Slide SHows and Overlaying Graphics, lower Thirds and animated logos over Video with a Genlock.

Listen Carefully: Get SCALA MM300, 400, or InfoChannel 500 and a SuperGen SX genlock and a CHROMAKEY PLUS if you can get it.

All Cheap. You will be amazed! and YES you can do DIGITAL Video (Not internally) but externally with Amiga Hardware and a 3CCD Digital8 or MiniDV Camera that has S-Video input.

this allows you to professionally record Amiga's output as well as the Video that is being Genlocked onto professionally in Digital Format. You can then Edit it further if you like with iMovie. (I try to d everything on the fly in Amiga)

@bloodline
quote:
Digital Video work requires Hispeed Harddrives, Powerful CPUs and 32bit GFX all of which never made it to the Amiga.
------------------------------------------------------------

Wrong.... Digital Video only requires a Digital Recording Device... both for genlocking and Recording a Master of all Amiga's output.......it doesnt have to be an INTERNAL Harddrive in the Amiga...it cna instead be external like a DV Camera or Deck with S-Video inputs.


@orb85750

Look at this Video I did with an Amiga 1200 with Genlock, ChromaKey, SCALA MM300, and Converted www.digitaljuice.com bakgrounds. The Dancers I hired. No Special Video Card....just an A1200 with a Blizzard 1240 and 128mb RAM (will work the same with 16mb)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9hEbs6FX0cM



leirbag28 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 06:23 PM   #30
sadddam
Merely Curious
Points: 2,396, Level: 29 Points: 2,396, Level: 29 Points: 2,396, Level: 29
Activity: 1% Activity: 1% Activity: 1%
 
sadddam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 14
Default Re: Pro video production on Amiga?

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9hEbs6FX0cM"

hi!

i cant download the video nor with getvideo (Sorry can't get expected data.) nor with tubexx (it finds the video by url but unable to download and play it). i even search for your username also for the video name but no hit.
please, i really wanna see this video!
sadddam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 06:56 PM   #31
leirbag28
Defender of the Faith
Points: 13,296, Level: 75 Points: 13,296, Level: 75 Points: 13,296, Level: 75
Activity: 1% Activity: 1% Activity: 1%
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 1,793
Send a message via ICQ to leirbag28 Send a message via AIM to leirbag28 Send a message via MSN to leirbag28 Send a message via Yahoo to leirbag28
Default Re: Pro video production on Amiga?

it should be working....it works for me....just play it right on YouTube

anyways i prefer you Don't download it, as the dancers didnt want this up on YouTube.

leirbag28 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 07:10 PM   #32
orb85750
Defender of the Faith
Points: 16,541, Level: 82 Points: 16,541, Level: 82 Points: 16,541, Level: 82
Activity: 9% Activity: 9% Activity: 9%
 
orb85750's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 1,215
Default Re: Pro video production on Amiga?

Quote:
KimmoK wrote:
Interesting read about Amiga & video etc:
http://tech-head.com/amiga2.htm ...
Thanks, although we all need to take time out to
laugh at this quote from tech-head:

"Amiga Inc is on the right track and is moving the Amiga forward once again to the forefront of computing."
orb85750 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 07:36 PM   #33
B00tDisk
VIP / Donor - Lifetime Member
Points: 12,757, Level: 73 Points: 12,757, Level: 73 Points: 12,757, Level: 73
Activity: 7% Activity: 7% Activity: 7%
 
B00tDisk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 1,587
Blog Entries: 1
Default Re: Pro video production on Amiga?

Quote:
leirbag28 wrote:
it should be working....it works for me....just play it right on YouTube

anyways i prefer you Don't download it, as the dancers didnt want this up on YouTube.
But screw them, you're going to show off anyway, right?

Nice.
__________________
Back away from the EU-SSR!
B00tDisk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 08:04 PM   #34
stefcep2
Defender of the Faith
Points: 9,554, Level: 65 Points: 9,554, Level: 65 Points: 9,554, Level: 65
Activity: 19% Activity: 19% Activity: 19%
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 1,386
Default Re: Pro video production on Amiga?

Quote:
leirbag28 wrote:
@orb85750

Don't listen to some of these People.

The Amiga can do 480i 1440 x 480 (its called Super HiRes mode)
Just put it in Overscan

But this mode is best suited for Slide SHows and Overlaying Graphics, lower Thirds and animated logos over Video with a Genlock.

Listen Carefully: Get SCALA MM300, 400, or InfoChannel 500 and a SuperGen SX genlock and a CHROMAKEY PLUS if you can get it.

All Cheap. You will be amazed! and YES you can do DIGITAL Video (Not internally) but externally with Amiga Hardware and a 3CCD Digital8 or MiniDV Camera that has S-Video input.

this allows you to professionally record Amiga's output as well as the Video that is being Genlocked onto professionally in Digital Format. You can then Edit it further if you like with iMovie. (I try to d everything on the fly in Amiga)

@bloodline
quote:
Digital Video work requires Hispeed Harddrives, Powerful CPUs and 32bit GFX all of which never made it to the Amiga.
------------------------------------------------------------

Wrong.... Digital Video only requires a Digital Recording Device... both for genlocking and Recording a Master of all Amiga's output.......it doesnt have to be an INTERNAL Harddrive in the Amiga...it cna instead be external like a DV Camera or Deck with S-Video inputs.


@orb85750

Look at this Video I did with an Amiga 1200 with Genlock, ChromaKey, SCALA MM300, and Converted www.digitaljuice.com bakgrounds. The Dancers I hired. No Special Video Card....just an A1200 with a Blizzard 1240 and 128mb RAM (will work the same with 16mb)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9hEbs6FX0cM
Very Nice. Goes to show that often its lack of talent and creativity thats the limiting factor, not necessarily the hardware or software you use. So what exactly was done on the A1200? I'm assuming the background moving images were, but what software did you use to animate the bacgrounds?


stefcep2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 08:06 PM   #35
Hans_
Cult Member
Points: 7,597, Level: 58 Points: 7,597, Level: 58 Points: 7,597, Level: 58
Activity: 5% Activity: 5% Activity: 5%
 
Hans_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 713
Default Re: Pro video production on Amiga?

Quote:
Sig999 wrote:
Quote:
Varthall wrote:
Shouldn't an AmigaOne or a Sam be able to manage modern video editing?

Varthall
A more appropriate question would be 'Is anyone going to program a modern video editing system for the AmigaOne or Sam'
Yes, I am. Unfortunately I have other things to do first, so it's going to take a while.

Hans

__________________
http://hdrlab.org.nz/ - Amiga OS 4 projects, programming articles and more. Home of the RadeonHD driver for Amiga OS 4.x project.
Hans_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2008, 08:22 PM   #36
leirbag28
Defender of the Faith
Points: 13,296, Level: 75 Points: 13,296, Level: 75 Points: 13,296, Level: 75
Activity: 1% Activity: 1% Activity: 1%
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 1,793
Send a message via ICQ to leirbag28 Send a message via AIM to leirbag28 Send a message via MSN to leirbag28 Send a message via Yahoo to leirbag28
Default Re: Pro video production on Amiga?

@stefcep2

Quote:
Very Nice. Goes to show that often its lack of talent and creativity thats the limiting factor, not necessarily the hardware or software you use. So what exactly was done on the A1200? I'm assuming the background moving images were, but what software did you use to animate the bacgrounds?
-----------------------------------------------------------------


The Animated backgrounds are Running in SCALA MM300 in Anim8L format and HAM8. They were NOT created on the Amiga.... But I do hae other backgrounds they were in some of my videos. The ones in that video I purchased from www.digitaljuice.com <-----highly recommended. They Started in the industry by Creating Toaster Flyer Motion backgrounds. They still support the Toaster Flyer is some ways.


THe video was done with Dancers dancing infront of a Bluescreen........then the Amiga's ChromaKey Plus, and Supergen SX can add aany Amiga Graphic behind the dancers and whereever there is the Color Blue on the screen. This is done instantly and live and recorded to DVD on the Fly or DV and then transfered to DVD via FireWire (My Standalone DVD recorder has FireWire input.

I worked at a Club as a VJ (Video Jockey) using my CD32/SX32 Pro at the time, throwing up and mixing visuals live on the projector screens for 4 hours straight non stop! gotta have a darn lot of content. But luckily I have the SUPER rare MindEYE for the Amiga. Generates Visuals on the fly (kinda like WinAMP or iTunes Visualizer but more 8-bit looking). Elan Performer and SCALA is what I mostly used to throw Visuals up Quickly.

Elan Performer was Amiga's Motion Dive Tokyo in the 80's.



leirbag28 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2008, 12:31 AM   #37
orb85750
Defender of the Faith
Points: 16,541, Level: 82 Points: 16,541, Level: 82 Points: 16,541, Level: 82
Activity: 9% Activity: 9% Activity: 9%
 
orb85750's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 1,215
Default Re: Pro video production on Amiga?

Great stuff, very impressive. Needless to say, Amiga isn't so useless for video after all!
orb85750 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2008, 12:56 AM   #38
Rebel-CD32
Technoid
Points: 8,569, Level: 62 Points: 8,569, Level: 62 Points: 8,569, Level: 62
Activity: 2% Activity: 2% Activity: 2%
 
Rebel-CD32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Australia
Posts: 283
Send a message via MSN to Rebel-CD32
Default Re: Pro video production on Amiga?

Quote:
Jose wrote:
@Rebel-CD32

That's not correct. The Draco used the Draco Motion card, check on amiga-hardware for Draco and DracoVision. The Draco motion was an updated version of the VLabMotion for the Draco bus with added capabilities and faster throughput.
I was waiting for someone to be anal about this. It's practically the same card, just changed a slight bit. I just didn't feel like elaborating at the time.
__________________
Amiga user forever.
Rebel-CD32 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2008, 10:14 AM   #39
Sig999
Technoid
Points: 2,954, Level: 33 Points: 2,954, Level: 33 Points: 2,954, Level: 33
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 153
Default Re: Pro video production on Amiga?

Quote:
stefcep2 wrote:
Quote:
leirbag28 wrote:
@orb85750

Don't listen to some of these People.

The Amiga can do 480i 1440 x 480 (its called Super HiRes mode)
Just put it in Overscan

But this mode is best suited for Slide SHows and Overlaying Graphics, lower Thirds and animated logos over Video with a Genlock.

Listen Carefully: Get SCALA MM300, 400, or InfoChannel 500 and a SuperGen SX genlock and a CHROMAKEY PLUS if you can get it.

All Cheap. You will be amazed! and YES you can do DIGITAL Video (Not internally) but externally with Amiga Hardware and a 3CCD Digital8 or MiniDV Camera that has S-Video input.

this allows you to professionally record Amiga's output as well as the Video that is being Genlocked onto professionally in Digital Format. You can then Edit it further if you like with iMovie. (I try to d everything on the fly in Amiga)

@bloodline
quote:
Digital Video work requires Hispeed Harddrives, Powerful CPUs and 32bit GFX all of which never made it to the Amiga.
------------------------------------------------------------

Wrong.... Digital Video only requires a Digital Recording Device... both for genlocking and Recording a Master of all Amiga's output.......it doesnt have to be an INTERNAL Harddrive in the Amiga...it cna instead be external like a DV Camera or Deck with S-Video inputs.


@orb85750

Look at this Video I did with an Amiga 1200 with Genlock, ChromaKey, SCALA MM300, and Converted www.digitaljuice.com bakgrounds. The Dancers I hired. No Special Video Card....just an A1200 with a Blizzard 1240 and 128mb RAM (will work the same with 16mb)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9hEbs6FX0cM
Very Nice. Goes to show that often its lack of talent and creativity thats the limiting factor, not necessarily the hardware or software you use. So what exactly was done on the A1200? I'm assuming the background moving images were, but what software did you use to animate the bacgrounds?

Alternatively - because all the stuff from digital juice has alpha channels imbedded in their graphics (I use them too) - you can just do the whole thing in your editing software (even avid dv can do this) - its like including the amiga in the loop serves only to slow down the workflow and add a level of unneeded complexity.

But hey - if thats what floats your boat, all well and good... I'd hardly call it 'professional'.
Sig999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2008, 10:50 AM   #40
orb85750
Defender of the Faith
Points: 16,541, Level: 82 Points: 16,541, Level: 82 Points: 16,541, Level: 82
Activity: 9% Activity: 9% Activity: 9%
 
orb85750's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 1,215
Default Re: Pro video production on Amiga?

Assuming I can get my hands on a decent non-linear digitizer card for a classic OCS machine, what is the most flexible editing software available? Are there a few strong options?

I presume that I may also need a new accelerator card for a stock A2500? (I also own a stock A1200 -- not in towerized form.) Thanks, -Dave
orb85750 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
amiga , pro , production , video

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Amiga 3000 - U202, U203, U701 and U714 in production now! Amiga Marketplace 37 03-12-2013 11:02 AM
music production on amiga.... eniac Amiga Desktop Audio and Video 34 05-25-2010 12:21 PM
A new GVP-M Accellerator production run? LaPTuNa General chat about Amiga topics 47 04-12-2009 01:08 PM
Ideas:How can I make a small video production on a meager system? gizz72 Amiga community support ideas 11 02-28-2005 01:57 AM
Amiga for Music Production phlaw Amiga Hardware Issues and discussion 6 04-06-2004 05:31 AM