amiga.org
     
iconAll times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:20 PM. | Welcome to Forum, please register to access all of our features.

Amiga.org Amiga computer related discussion General chat about Amiga topics warp3D not working

General chat about Amiga topics This forum is for conversations which are specifically "Amiga" related, but don't fit into other categories. Contents of this forum do appear on the main page, unlike Talk About. If a subject appears to be non-related, it will be moved to Talk About.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-15-2006, 01:12 PM   #1
amiga4001
Cult Member
Points: 9,711, Level: 66 Points: 9,711, Level: 66 Points: 9,711, Level: 66
Activity: 2% Activity: 2% Activity: 2%
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 536
Default warp3D not working

Well I installed the warp3d from the mediatorCD.
Gearsppc and gears68k work allright.
But not in a window.
It seems to have problems with iconx??
Also so it seems with snoopdos.
Any possible solutions?
amiga4001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2006, 02:16 PM   #2
humppa
Cult Member
Points: 6,657, Level: 53 Points: 6,657, Level: 53 Points: 6,657, Level: 53
Activity: 1% Activity: 1% Activity: 1%
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 959
Default Re: warp3D not working

Try to set your desktop resolution to a 16bit PC mode and see if it works then.
If not, please post more info on your configuration.
humppa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2006, 03:08 PM   #3
amiga4001
Cult Member
Points: 9,711, Level: 66 Points: 9,711, Level: 66 Points: 9,711, Level: 66
Activity: 2% Activity: 2% Activity: 2%
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 536
Default Re: warp3D not working

Yes that was the problem.
ít is working now both the 68K windows and ppc version.
Thanks Humppa
amiga4001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
working , warp3d

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
subway usb on a1200 working then not working fidelTFG Amiga Hardware Issues and discussion 10 05-24-2008 03:40 PM
Warp3D TiredOLife Amiga Software Issues and Discussion 3 09-26-2007 01:42 PM
CybervisionPPC and Warp3D 4.2 Robert17 Amiga Software Issues and Discussion 5 05-05-2005 12:10 AM
Warp3D Matt_H Amiga Gaming 8 11-14-2004 09:46 PM
Wanted :Does anyone have a working buster chip for an a4000 any revision as long as its working. amigamad Amiga Marketplace 2 10-25-2003 02:43 PM