amiga.org
     
iconAll times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:36 AM. | Welcome to Forum, please register to access all of our features.

Amiga.org Amiga computer related discussion Amiga Hardware Issues and discussion Cybervision 64 in A2000?

Amiga Hardware Issues and discussion This forum is dedicated to the discussion and resolution of issues related to Classic and Next Generation Amiga hardware. Got a problem with a piece of hardware? Click to speak.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-05-2006, 12:10 PM   #1
sdyates
Cult Member
Points: 8,646, Level: 62 Points: 8,646, Level: 62 Points: 8,646, Level: 62
Activity: 22% Activity: 22% Activity: 22%
 
sdyates's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 506
Send a message via MSN to sdyates
Default Cybervision 64 in A2000?

Does the Cybervision 64 only work in an A3000 or will it work in a 2000HD as well?
__________________
1 x A500, Hi-toro 4000
1 iMac OSx, 1 Mac Mini
1 Wintel 03 svr

http://www.RetroGameAndComputer.com
http://www.BassFishing-Gurus.com
sdyates is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2006, 12:15 PM   #2
Flashlab
Defender of the Faith
Points: 8,472, Level: 62 Points: 8,472, Level: 62 Points: 8,472, Level: 62
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
 
Flashlab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 1,396
Default Re: Cybervision 64 in A2000?

The CV64 is Zorro 3 only. So it will not work in an A2000 which is Zorro 2.

The CV64 3D is Zorro 2/3; so don't mix them up!
__________________
Amiga 4000D Cyberstorm PPC 060@50 604@200 SCSI 130Mb Ram G-Rex Voodoo3 PicassoIV Paloma Ariadne Delfina Lite

Online Flash version of BoulderDash: Offline...
Flashlab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2006, 12:20 PM   #3
sdyates
Cult Member
Points: 8,646, Level: 62 Points: 8,646, Level: 62 Points: 8,646, Level: 62
Activity: 22% Activity: 22% Activity: 22%
 
sdyates's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 506
Send a message via MSN to sdyates
Default Re: Cybervision 64 in A2000?

Thanks Flashlab, I wanted to be sure.
__________________
1 x A500, Hi-toro 4000
1 iMac OSx, 1 Mac Mini
1 Wintel 03 svr

http://www.RetroGameAndComputer.com
http://www.BassFishing-Gurus.com
sdyates is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
cybervision , a2000

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FS: Commodore Amiga A2000 - Blizzard 060, Cybervision 64/3D mikey2001 Amiga Marketplace 6 02-23-2009 11:21 AM
HELP: CYBERVISION 64/3D IN A2000 Darrin Amiga Hardware Issues and discussion 9 06-05-2007 06:24 PM
FS: PP&S 040 for A2000 Cybervision 64/3D X-surf 3 spihunter Amiga Marketplace 0 11-25-2006 07:13 AM
help with Cybervision 64/3D in an A2000 spihunter Amiga Hardware Issues and discussion 5 09-30-2006 03:54 PM
Cybervision 64-3D on A2000 Problem. themonk Amiga Hardware Issues and discussion 8 06-04-2006 04:07 PM