redrumloa
10-20-2003, 10:21 AM
Anyone give me some more information on them? There was the thread warning of their eBay auctions HERE (http://www.amiga.org/forums/showthread.php?t=4540). I just looked a little and found something..
wd8izh (http://cgi2.ebay.com/aw-cgi/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewFeedback&userid=wd8izh) which Centsible was using is now no longer a registered user.
centsiblesolutions (http://cgi2.ebay.com/aw-cgi/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewFeedback&userid=centsiblesolutions) which is valid with 97.4% positive feedback and appears to not touch Amiga stuff.
finally:
centisblesolutions2 (http://cgi2.ebay.com/aw-cgi/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewFeedback&userid=centsiblesolutions2)
So 3 accounts and one having been recently closed. The one recently closed was the one that was selling Amiga stuff most recently. The centsbilecolutions2 resurrected for Amiga stuff? Whatever.
Why do I ask? I am considering a very large purchase from this person. I know there was alot of negative talk lately so I'm wondering if anyone else has some information :-? Just going by eBay record alone is little confort :nervous:
wd8izh (http://cgi2.ebay.com/aw-cgi/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewFeedback&userid=wd8izh) which Centsible was using is now no longer a registered user.
centsiblesolutions (http://cgi2.ebay.com/aw-cgi/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewFeedback&userid=centsiblesolutions) which is valid with 97.4% positive feedback and appears to not touch Amiga stuff.
finally:
centisblesolutions2 (http://cgi2.ebay.com/aw-cgi/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewFeedback&userid=centsiblesolutions2)
So 3 accounts and one having been recently closed. The one recently closed was the one that was selling Amiga stuff most recently. The centsbilecolutions2 resurrected for Amiga stuff? Whatever.
Why do I ask? I am considering a very large purchase from this person. I know there was alot of negative talk lately so I'm wondering if anyone else has some information :-? Just going by eBay record alone is little confort :nervous: